Our addresses:

Brookings Figure Skating Club
PO Box 364
Brookings, SD 57006

Where we skate:

Larson Ice Center
934 32nd Ave
Brookings, SD 57006

Board Members

The Brookings Figure Skating Club is overseen by a board of directors who are elected to 1-year terms by the BFSC membership. The BFSC board meets monthly to discuss important matters facing the club. All BFSC members are welcome and encouraged to attend the meetings.

Chris Cass


Joy Jensen

Vice President

Chris Buus


Julie Underwood


Sarah Doom

Membership Chairperson

Rebecca Barber

Fundraising Chairperson

Victoria Dubbelde

Competition Chairperson

Lisa Cain

Ice Show Chairperson